OSSD Board

OSSD Board


The Orange Southwest School District Board is comprised of the following individuals representing the towns of Randolph, Braintree, and Brookfield.
Town Representing, Term Ending Date, and email:

Laura Rochat, Chair  -  Brookfield  -  2021 - lrochat@orangesouthwest.org
Paul Putney, Vice-Chair  -  Randolph  -  2021 - pputney@orangesouthwest.org
Ann Howard, Clerk  -  Braintree  -  2020 - ahoward@orangesouthwest.org
Ann Kaplan  -  Randolph - 2022 - akaplan@orangesouthwest.org
Melody DeFlorio  -  Randolph. -  2020 - mdeflorio@orangesouthwest.org
Rachel Gaidys   -  Braintree  -  2021 - rgaidys@orangesouthwest.org
Ashley Lincoln  -  Randolph  -  2022 - alincoln@orangesouthwest.org
Brian Baker  -  Brookfield. - 2022 - bbaker@orangesouthwest.org